• Faculty of Arts And Social Sciences
  • sastera@um.edu.my
  • +603-79675500
logo
logo

Datuk Professor Dr. Danny Wong Tze Ken
Dean

Tel :  +603 -79675505
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email :  dannyw@um.edu.my

Mdm. Wan Nooraini Ab. Hamid
Manager (Administration)

Tel :  +603 -79675525
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : nooraini_abhamid@um.edu.my

Mr Ahmed Hilmi Mohamed Noor
Senior Assistant Registrar

Tel :  +603-79675526
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : albakry@um.edu.my

Mdm. Noor Fadzlin Aleena Mudzafar
Office Secretary

Tel :  +603 -79675500
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : fadzlinaleena@um.edu.my

Miss Nadhwah Tul Iman Mizam
Assistant Administrative Officer

Tel :  +603 -79677387
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email :  nadhwah@um.edu.my

Miss Hanani Abu Bakar
Accountant Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79675501
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email :  hanani.abubakar@um.edu.my

Mdm. Fatin Atiqah Azmi
Senior Administrative Assistant Accountant

Tel :  +603 -79673383
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email :  fatin91@um.edu.my

Mdm. Noor Hashimah Mohamed Hadi
Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79673383
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email :  nhashimah@um.edu.my

Mdm. Asmah Jamaludin
Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79675527
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email :  asmahj@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nareenda Md Nasir
Administrative Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79675455
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : rinz@um.edu.my​​​

Mdm. Marliana Sahak
Operational Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79672190
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : marlianasahak@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Iskandar Ismail
Operational Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79675527
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : is_awalist@um.edu.my

Mr. Ashrul Ashrin Abdullahl
Operational Assistant

Tel :  +603 -79675527
Fax : +603 -79675707
Email : ashrul@um.edu.my

 

Last Update: 15/06/2022